preloader

2020 PARK BOARD MEETINGS

Meeting Date Meeting Agenda Meeting Board Packet Meeting Minutes
Thursday, January 16 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Special Meeting
Tuesday, February 18
Agenda No Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, February 20 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, March 19 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, April 16 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, May 21 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, June 18 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, July 16 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, August 20 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, September 17 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, October 15 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Special Meeting
Thursday, November 12
Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Special Meeting
Thursday, December 17
Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, December 17 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
View 2022 Meetings View 2021 Meetings

For More Information

Dan Garvy

Director of Parks & Recreation

630-353-4310
dgarvy@lisleparkdistrict.org
TOP