preloader

2021 PARK BOARD MEETINGS

Meeting Date Meeting Agenda Meeting Board Packet Meeting Minutes
Thursday, January 21 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, February 18 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, March 18 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, April 15 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Special Meeting
Tuesday, April 20
Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, May 20 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, June 17 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, July 15 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Special Meeting
Monday, July 26
Notice No Board Packet Minutes
Special Meeting
Tuesday, July 27
Notice No Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, August 19 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, September 16 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, October 21 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Special Meeting
Thursday, November 16
Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Special Meeting
Thursday, December 16
Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Thursday, December 16 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
View 2022 Meetings View 2020 Meetings

For More Information

Dan Garvy

Director of Parks & Recreation

630-353-4310
dgarvy@lisleparkdistrict.org
TOP